

CONSTITUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS INTO BODY -

ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE REMUNERATION AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CONSTITUTION OF IT INTO BODY –

CONSTITUTION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE INTO BODY

"ALPHA TRUST HOLDINGS S.A." (hereinafter the «Company»), following its announcement dated 15.05.2024, regarding the resolutions of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Company's Shareholders on May 15th, 2024, informs the investors that the new six-member Board of Directors of the Company was constituted into body on the same day, as follows:

Phaedon – Theodoros Tamvakakis Chairman, executive member

David Gibbs Vice Chairman, non-executive member

Christodoulos Aesopos Chief Executive Officer, executive member

Stefanos Karaiskakis Independent non-executive member

Agni Levi Independent non-executive member

Angeliki Chatzidaki Non-executive member

The term of office of the Board of Directors is three years, i.e. until 15.05.2027, which may be automatically extended, in accordance with article 85 para. 1(c) of law 4548/2018, article 19 para. 2 of the Company's Articles of Association and the resolution of the Ordinary General Meeting dated 15.05.2024, until the next Ordinary General Meeting of the Company's shareholders following the expiry of its term of office.

Subsequently, the Board of Directors, at the same meeting, decided to elect a three-member Remuneration and Nomination Committee consisting of Ms. Agni Levi, Mr. Stefanos Karaiskakis and Mr. David Gibbs. The new three-member Remuneration and Nomination Committee was constituted on the same day, pursuant to Article 10 para. 3 of Law 4706/2020, as follows:

Agni Levi Chairman (Independent non-executive member of the BoD)

David Gibbs Member (Vice Chairman of the BoD, non-executive member)

Stefanos Karaiskakis Member (Independent non-executive member of the BoD)

The term of office of the members of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee, in accordance with its Rules of Procedure, already approved, is the same as the term of office of the Board of Directors, i.e. until



15.05.2027, which may be automatically extended until the next Ordinary General Meeting of the Company's shareholders following the expiry of its term of office.

Moreover, the Company, further to its announcement dated 15.05.2024 regarding the resolutions of the Ordinary General Meeting of the Company's Shareholders on May 15th, 2024, informs the investors that the new three-member Audit Committee was constituted into body on the same day and appointed its Chairman as follows:

Apostolos Papadopoulos Chairman (third person – independent)

Agni Levi Member (independent non-executive member of the BoD)

Michael Papparis Member (third person)

The term of office of the members of the Audit Committee is the same as the term of office of the members of the Board of Directors, i.e. until 15.05.2027, which may be automatically extended until the next Ordinary General Meeting following the expiry of its term of office.

Kifissia, May 15, 2024