

ANNOUNCEMENT

General Council of the Bank of Greece

It is hereby announced that, today, May 13th, 2025, during the meeting of the General Council of the Bank of Greece, Mr Panagiotis Tsakloglou and Mr Dimitrios Th. Papalexopoulos were sworn in as new members of the General Council under Article 22 of the Bank's Statute. Mr Tsakloglou was appointed member of the Monetary Policy Council for a six-year term pursuant to the Presidential Decree of 7 May 2025 (Government Gazette YODD 511/7.5.2025) and, in this capacity, also participates in the General Council in accordance with the provisions of Articles 21 and 35A of the Bank's Statute. Mr Papalexopoulos was elected as a member of the Bank's General Council by the 92nd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of 8.4.2025 for a three-year term. Thus, the new composition of the General Council of the Bank of Greece is as follows:

Yannis Stournaras	Governor
Theodore Pelagidis	Deputy Governor
Christina Papaconstantinou	Deputy Governor
Christos D. Hadjiemmanuil	Member
Georgios I. Karanikas	Member
Georgios E. Kavvathas	Member
Vasileios D. Kotsovilis	Member
Ioannis D. Masoutis	Member
Theodosios S. Panaikas	Member
Dimitrios Th. Papalexopoulos	Member
Ioannis A. Retsos	Member
Panagiotis Tsakloglou	Member

Athens, 13 May 2025 Human Resources Directorate Secretariat Division