

ANNOUNCEMENT

Audit Committee of the Bank of Greece

It is hereby announced that today, 19 May 2025, the Audit Committee of the Bank of Greece met to elect a Chairperson in accordance with Article 3(2) of its Charter and unanimously decided to appoint Mr Christos Hadjiemmanuil at this position.

Thus, the composition of the Audit Committee is now as follows:

Chairperson

Christos Hadjiemmanuil*

Members (in order of seniority)
Georgios Karadimas
Christos Papazoglou
Vasileios Kotsovilis*

Athens, 19 May 2025 Human Resources Directorate Secretariat Division

^{*} Mr Christos Hadjiemmanuil and Mr Vasileios Kotsovilis were elected as members of the Audit Committee by the 92nd Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the Bank's Shareholders of April 8th, 2025, for a threeyear term, and in any event until the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the year 2028.