



Constitution of the Board of Directors into body, election of the Audit Committee, Nominations and Remuneration Committee and other Committees

GEK TERNA S.A. (the "Company") announces that following the decision of the Annual General Assembly of the Shareholders of the Company on June 11, 2025 for the election of a new Board of Directors and the appointment of its independent members, granted that the criteria of individual and collective suitability, as defined in art. 3 of Law 4706/2020 and in Circular no. 60/2020 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission and in the Suitability Policy for Board Members, as well as the independence requirements/criteria of art. 9 of Law 4706/2020 of the independent non-executive members of the Board, are met, the new Board of Directors was constituted into body as follows:

- 1. Peristeris Georgios, Chairman and CEO, Executive Member
- 2. Taprantzis Andreas, Vice Chairman of the Board, Independent Non-Executive Member, Lead Independent Director
- 3. Tamvakakis Apostolos, Vice Chairman of the Board, Non-Executive Member
- 4. Lazaridou Penelope, Executive Director, Executive Member
- 5. Benopoulos Angelos, Executive Director, Executive Member
- 6. Souretis Petros, Executive Director, Executive Member
- 7. Gourzis Michael, Executive Member
- 8. Lamprou Konstantinos, Executive Member,
- 9. Moustakas Emmanouel, Executive Member
- 10. Afentoulis Dimitrios, Non-Executive Member
- 11. Delikoura Aikaterini, Independent, Non-Executive Member
- 12. Panagopoulou Olga, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 13. Sarkisian Ochanesoglou Marina, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 14. Skordas Athanasios, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 15. Staikou Sofia, Independent Non-Executive Member

The term of office of the Board of Directors is four years and is automatically extended until the Annual General Assembly of the Shareholders to be convened in 2030.

Subsequently, and in implementation of the decision of the Annual General Assembly of the Shareholders of the Company of June 11, 2025 for the election of an Audit Committee, according to which it will be a four-member independent (mixed) committee, consisting of three non-executive members of the Board of Directors, the majority of whom are independent, in accordance with article 9 par. 1 and article 92 par. 5 of 4706/2020, and a fourth member which will be an independent third person not a member of the Board of Directors, and subsequently the election of Mr. Kalamaras Nikolaos as the third independent (non-member of the Board of Directors) member of the Audit Committee and the provision of special authorization to the Company's Board of Directors to appoint the remaining 3 members of the Audit Committee from among its non-executive members within the framework of applicable legislation, the Board of Directors proceeded to elect the remaining 3 members of the Audit Committee, the composition of which, following its constitution into body, is as follows:

- 1. Taprantzis Andreas, Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Committee
- 2. Skordas Athanasios, Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors, Member
- 3. Tamvakakis Apostolos, Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors, Member
- 4. Kalamaras Nikolaos, Independent third party, non-BoD member, Member

The Members of the Audit Committee meet the documented requirements of article 44 of law 4449/2017, the majority of whom meet the independence criteria of article 9 of law 4706/2020, all have sufficient knowledge in the sectors in which the Company operates, while Messrs. Tamvakakis Apostolos and Kalamaras Nikolaos have proven sufficient knowledge in the field of auditing and accounting and all Members are able to carry out their responsibilities and obligations. The term of office of the Audit Committee is four years, i.e. the same as the term of office of the new Board of Directors of the Company.

Subsequently, the Board of Directors appointed the Nominations and Remuneration Committee, which is established following a decision of the Board of Directors, which elects both the members and the Chairman of the Committee, is at least a three-member committee consisting of non-executive Members of the Board of Directors, the majority of whom are independent with the Chairman of the Committee being an independent, nonexecutive Member, as well as appointed the Committees that assist the Board of Directors in its work, with the following composition:

NOMINATIONS AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Skordas Athanasios, Independent Non-Executive member of the BoD, Chairman of the Committee
- 2. Tamvakakis Apostolos, Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors, Member
- 3. Delikoura Aikaterini, Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors, Member
- 4. Staikou Sofia, Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors, Member

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

- 1. Peristeris Georgios, Chair of the Committee
- 2. Lazaridou Penelope
- 3. Moustakas Emmanuel
- 4. Benopoulos Angelos
- 5. Perdikaris Georgios, non-BoD member
- 6. Souretis Petros

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Perdikaris Georgios, non-BoD member, Chair of the Committee
- 2. Lazaridou Penelope
- 3. Moustakas Emmanuel
- 4. Souretis Petros
- 5. Tamvakakis Apostolos

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

- 1. Peristeris Georgios, Chair of the Committee
- 2. Afentoulis Dimitrios
- 3. Moustakas Emmanuel
- 4. Perdikaris Georgios, non-BoD member
- 5. Tamvakakis Apostolos

ESG COMMITTEE

- 1. Staikou Sofia, Chair of the Committee
- 2. Delikoura Aikaterini
- 3. Lazaridou Penelope
- 4. Lamprou Konstantinos
- 5. Sarkisian Ochanesoglou Marina

REGULATORY COMPLIANCE & CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

- 1. Skordas Athanasios, Chair of the Committee
- 2. Antonakos Dimitrios, non-Board member
- 3. Delikoura Alkaterini
- 4. Kourniotis Ioannis