

01<sup>st</sup> July 2025

## New Composition of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, and the Nomination Committee

The Company named "TECHNICAL OLYMPIC S.A." (hereinafter the "Company"), announces to the investing public the following:

1) The Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the Company's shareholders, held on 01/07/2025, resolved on the election of a new Audit Committee, in accordance with the provisions of Article 44 of Law 4449/2017, as currently in force following its amendment by Article 74 of Law 4706/2020. The Committee is established as an Independent Mixed Committee and consists of two (2) Independent Non-Executive Members and one (1) Third Person – Non-Member of the Board of Directors.

Subsequently, on the same date, i.e., on 01/07/2025, a meeting of the newly elected Audit Committee was convened and, following a vote among its members, it was unanimously constituted into a body as follows, pursuant to the provisions of Article 44 of Law 4449/2017:

- 1. Mr. Antonios Polykandriotis, Third Person Non-Member of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Audit Committee.
- 2. Mr. Spyridon Magliveras, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors, Member of the Audit Committee.
- 3. Mr. Dimitrios Vassilopoulos, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors, Member of the Audit Committee.

It is noted that all members of the Audit Committee, under its new composition, demonstrably meet the requirements of Article 44 of Law 4449/2017. They possess adequate knowledge of the sector in which the Company operates, as they were also members of the previous composition of the Audit Committee. Furthermore, the Chairman of the Audit Committee, Mr. Antonios Polykandriotis, holds sufficient knowledge and experience in auditing and accounting, as evidenced by the detailed CVs published on the Company's website.

The term of office of the Audit Committee coincides with the term of the Board of Directors elected by the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of 01 July 2025, namely a four-year term ending on 01 July 2029, extendable until the convening of the next Ordinary General Meeting and the adoption of a relevant resolution, and in any case not exceeding five years.

2) The new Board of Directors of the Company, elected by the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on 1 July 2025, following its constitution into a body and the



designation of its Independent Non-Executive Members, appointed during its meeting on 1 July 2025, in accordance with applicable laws and the Rules of Procedure of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee, the new members of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee. The members of these Committees—each a Committee of the Company's Board of Directors—are three (3) Non-Executive Members of the Board, two (2) of whom are Independent Non-Executive Members as defined in Article 9 paragraphs 1 and 2 of Law 4706/2020 (as currently in force), and one (1) Non-Executive Member, and, upon their formation, undertook the duties and responsibilities provided for in Articles 11 and 12 of Law 4706/2020.

Specifically, the following were appointed as Members of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee:

- 1. Mr. Spyridon Magliveras, son of Evangelos, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board.
- 2. Mr. Dimitrios Vassilopoulos, son of Alexandros, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board.
- 3. Mr. Athanasios Klapadakis, son of Nikolaos, Non-Executive Member of the Board.

The term of office of the members of both the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee coincides with that of the Board of Directors, and lasts for four (4) years from their election—i.e., until 1 July 2029—and in any case until the General Meeting that will approve the Financial Statements for their exit year, without exceeding five years.

Furthermore, it is noted that, during their meeting on 1 July 2025, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee appointed the Independent Non-Executive Board Member, Mr. Dimitrios Vassilopoulos, son of Alexandros, as Chairman of both Committees.

Accordingly, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee were constituted into bodies as follows:

- 1. Mr. Dimitrios Vassilopoulos, son of Alexandros, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board—Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee.
- Mr. Spyridon Magliveras, son of Evangelos, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board—Member of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee.
- 3. Mr. Athanasios Klapadakis, son of Nikolaos, Non-Executive Member of the Board-Member of the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee.