REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MINUTES No 7 Of the 7th REMUNERATION Committee Meeting for 2025 8th July, 2025 Of the Société Anonyme company with the corporate name «PIRAEUS PORT AUTHORITY SOCIETE ANONYME»

In accordance with par. 4 of article 5 of Law 4706/2020 and letter no. 428/21.02.2022 of the Capital Market Commission, an excerpt of the Minutes of July 8, 2025 is being sent regarding the constitution of the Remuneration Committee of PIRAEUS PORT AUTHORITY S.A.

Following the decision of the Ordinary General Assembly of the Company's Shareholders of 08.07.2025, for the election of a new nine-member Board of Directors of the Company and the appointment of its independent non-executive members, and on the same day constitution (decision no 49) of the new nine-member Board of Directors into a body, in accordance with its decision no. 49, the Board of Directors in turn appointed the Members of the PPA SA Remuneration Committee.

The Remuneration Committee met, at the initiative of Mr. LIN Lan, in order to discuss and take a decision on the below mentioned matter, represented by the members:

Mr. LIN Lan, Member of Remuneration Committee, Independent - Non-Executive member of the Board,

Mr. **POLITIS Dimitrios**, Member of Remuneration Committee, Non-Executive member of the Board,

Ms. **ZARAKELI Adriana**, Member of Remuneration Committee, Independent - Non-Executive member of the Board,

The Manager of BoD Secretariat, Public Relations and Investors Relations Dept Sanozidis Savvas acted as Secretary to the Board Meeting.

Given that the meeting is attended by all members of the REMUNERATION Committee, the required quorum exists and the Committee meets validly.

<u>Agenda</u>

Constitution of the REMUNERATION Committee into a Body and Determination of its term of office

Item: Constitution of the REMUNERATION Committee into a Body and Determination of its term of office

Following an interactive discussion on the specific issue of the Agenda, the Remuneration Committee, having taken into account:

a) the relevant decision of the Ordinary General Assembly of Shareholders of the Company of 08.07.2025 for the appointment of Mr. LIN Lan of LIN Zhiqi, and Ms. ZARAKELI Andriana of Dimitrios, as Independents Non-Executive Members of the Board given that in their person it was found that all the provisions of the current legislation are met (article 9 par. 1 and 2 of N. 4706/2020), conditions and criteria of independence,

b) the appointment, in accordance with the relevant decision of the Company's Board of Directors dated 13.07.2022, of the following three (3) members of the Board of Directors as members of the PPA SA Remuneration Committee, of:

1) Mr. LIN Lan, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD

2) Mr. POLITIS Dimitrios, Non-Executive Member of the BoD

3) Ms. ZARAKELI Adriana, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD and

c) Articles 10 and 11 of Law 4706/2020

d) The Regulation of the PPA Remuneration Committee SA

e) the conclusion of the Remuneration Committee of PPA SA that Mr. LIN Lan is able to assume responsibility and to exercise the duties of the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

f) the acceptance of Mr. LIN Lan for his appointment as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee of PPA SA.

decided unanimously

A. The constitution of the PPA SA Remuneration Committee into a Body as follows:

1. Mr. LIN Lan, son of LIN Zhiqi and SHEN Yingsheng, resident $\{...\}$, holder of passport nr. $\{...\}$, with TAX ID $\{...\}$ KEFODE Attica, Independent Non-Executive Member, Remuneration Committee Chairman.

2. Mr. POLITIS Dimitrios, son of POLITIS Ioannis and POLITIS Christina, resident {...}, holder of ID nr. {...}, with TAX ID {...} KEFODE Attica, Non-Executive BoD Member, Remuneration Committee Member.

3. Ms. ZARAKELI Andriana, daughter of ZARAKELI Dimitrios and ZARAKELI Kalliopi, resident {...}, holder of ID nr. {...}, with TAX ID {...} KEFODE Attica, Independent Non-Executive Member, Remuneration Committee Member.

B. The term of office of the Remuneration Committee will be equal to the term of office of the newly elected Board of Directors of the Company, whose term of office is two years, ie until

08.07.2027, which is extended, in accordance with the provisions of article 85, par. c of Law 4548/2018 until the expiration of the deadline, within which the next Ordinary General Assembly must be convened in 2027 and until the relevant decision is taken

Lacking of any other item of the agenda the meeting is over.

(The Remuneration Committee unanimously validated the above Minutes)

The Remuneration Committee Chairman

LIN Lan

The Remuneration Committee Members:

POLITIS Dimitrios.....

ZARAKELI Andriana