

1. Constitution of the PPA S.A. Board of Directors into a body

15 July 2025. Following the decision of the Ordinary General Assembly of the Company's Shareholders of 08.07.2025, for the election of a new nine-member Board of Directors of the Company and the appointment of its independent non-executive members, which was taken, following, according to article 18 par. 1 of Law 4706/2020, as in force, the proposal of the Company's Board of Directors of 10.06.2025 to the Ordinary General Assembly of the Company's Shareholders of 08.07.2025, based on the proposal/ evaluation report of the Nomination Committee of 29.05.2025, the new nine-member Board of Directors of the Company, was formed on the same day in a body, as it follows:

- Mr. LIN Ji, Chairman of the BoD, Executive Member of the BoD.
- Mr. ZHU Changyu, Vice Chairman of the BoD, Non-Executive Member of the BoD.
- Mr. SU Xudong, CEO, Executive Member of the BoD.
- Ms. LI Jin, CFO, Executive Member of the BoD.
- Ms. Zhang Xueyan, Non-Executive Member of the BoD
- Mr. POLITIS Dimitrios, Non-Executive Member of the BoD.
- Mr. ZHOU Zhonghui, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD
- Mr. LIN Lan, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD.
- Ms. ZARAKELI Andriana, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD.

The term of office of the BoD Members of the Company is, two years, ie until 08-07-2027, which is extended, in accordance with the provisions of article 85, par. 1, par. c of Law 4548/2018 and article 18 par. 1 of the Company's Articles of Association until the expiration of the deadline within which the next Ordinary General Meeting must be convened in 2027 and until the relevant decision is taken.

2. Nomination of Audit Committee Members

The Board of Directors, after the decision of the Ordinary General Assembly of Shareholders of the Company of July 8th, 2025, for the definition of the Audit Committee of the Company as a Committee of the Board of Directors, consisting of its Non-Executive Members, in accordance with the provisions of article 44 of Law 4449/2017, as in force after its amendment by article 74 of Law 4706/2020, with a term of equal duration to the term of the Board of Directors, ie annually, and its Members to be a total of three (3), in their majority Independent (one Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors of the Company and two Independent Non-Executive Members),

- 1. Mr. ZHOU Zhonghui, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board,
- 2. Mr. LIN Lan, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board. and
- 3. Mr. POLITIS Dimitrios, Non-Executive Member of the Board

The Chairman of the Audit Committee of the Company, independent of the Company, within the meaning of article 9 par. 1 and 2 of Law 4706/2020, as applicable, will be appointed by the members of the Audit Committee when it is constituted as a body, in accordance with article 44 par. 1 (e) of Law 4449/2017, as applicable.

The term of office of the Audit Committee will be equal to the term of office of the newly elected Board of Directors of the Company, whose term of office is two years, ie until 08.07.2027, which is extended, in accordance with the provisions of article 85, par. c of Law 4548/2018 until the expiration of the deadline, within which the next Ordinary General Meeting must be convened in 2027 and until the relevant decision is taken.

3. Appointment of Nomination Committee Members

The Board of Directors approved the appointment as Members of the Nomination Committee of the Company of:

- 1. Mr. LIN Lan, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD
- 2. Mr. ZHU Changyu, Vice Chairman of the BoD, Non-Executive Member of the BoD.

3. Ms. ZARAKELI Andriana, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD

The term of office of the Nominations Committee will be equal to the term of office of the newly elected Board of Directors of the Company, whose term of office is two years, ie until 08.07.2027, which is extended, in accordance with the provisions of article 85, par. c of Law 4548/2018 until the expiration of the deadline, within which the next Ordinary General Assembly must be convened in 2027 and until the relevant decision is taken. Appointment of Remuneration Committee Members

4. Appointment of Remuneration Committee Members

The Board of Directors approved the appointment as Members of the Remuneration Committee of the Company of:

- 1. Mr. LIN Lan, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD
- 2. Mr. POLITIS Dimitrios, Non-Executive Member of the BoD
- 3. Ms. ZARAKELI Andriana, Independent Non-Executive Member of the BoD

The term of office of the Remuneration Committee will be equal to the term of office of the newly elected Board of Directors of the Company, whose term of office is two years, ie until 08.07.2027, which is extended, in accordance with the provisions of article 85, par. c of Law 4548/2018 until the expiration of the deadline, within which the next Ordinary General Assembly must be convened in 2027 and until the relevant decision is taken.