Organizational structure




Management – Executive Committee

The members of the Executive Committee are listed in the table below - press on the name for a brief biography.

  Name Position
1. Yianos Kontopoulos Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
2. Julia Dukaki Chief of Staff
3. Theodoros Zarros Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
4. Nick Koskoletos Chief Financial & Issuers Relations Officer (CFO)
5. Georgia Mourla Chief Internal Audit Officer
6. Nikos Porfyris Chief Operating Officer (COO)
7. Lilian Georgopoulou Deputy Chief Issuers Relations Officer
8. Kostas Karanassios Deputy Chief Post-Trading Services & Issuers Support Officer
9. Anastasia Bikou Deputy Chief Sales & Business Development
10. Smaragda Rigakou General Counsel, Chief Legal, Regulatory & Compliance Officer



Composite index



Asset Publisher