Announcement of the reformed of the BoD –Redefining of Member

ELLAKTOR's management, pursuant to the provisions of Decision No 3/347/12.7.2005 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission, Law 3016/2002, as in force, and the ATHEX Regulation, would like to inform the investors community, that the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of ELLAKTOR SA, that took place on 11.07.2019, approved the redefining of Mr. Iordanis Aivazis from Non Executive Member to an independent non-executive Board member for the rest of the Board's term.

Consequently the Board of Directors was reformed into a body during its meeting dated 11.07.2019 as follows:

1.   Georgios Provopoulos, Chairman of the BoD, Non Executive Member,

3.   Dimitrios Kallitsantsis, Vice Chairman of the BoD, Non Executive Member,

2.   Anastasios Kallitsantsis, Managing Director, Executive Member,

4.   Panagiotis Doumanoglou, Director, Non Executive Member,

5.   Iordanis Aivazis, Director, Indipentent -Non Executive Member,

6.   Michael Katounas, Director, Independent - Non Executive Member,

7.   Alexios Komninos, Director, Independent - Non Executive Member,

8.   Despoina - Magdalini Markaki, Director, Independent - Non Executive Member and

9.   Eleni Papakonstantinou, Director, Independent - Non Executive Member.

It is noted that the Independent Non-Executive Members meet all the criteria and guarantees of independence provided by the provisions of article 4 of Law 3016/2002, the Corporate Governance Code of the Company and the Greek Corporate Governance Code. It is also noted that Mr. Aivazis more than meets the independency criteria, set by law, as he did at the time of his initial election by the General Meeting on 25.07.2018 and today.


Kifissia, 12 July 2019

Announcement Redefining of Meber


Composite index



Asset Publisher